Skip to content ↓


The purpose of the Shirley Junior School PTA is to support the school through practical help and fundraising whilst working to strengthen links between the school, parents and the wider community.

You can contact us by emailing:

Our 2018/2019 Committee:

Co-Chair: Nicola Howarth & Claire Jerrim

Treasurer: Amanda Webb

Secretary: Nina Nash

Parent Representatives:

Dragonfly: Lou Fox

Bumblebee: Jennifer Cook

Ladybird: Charlotte Clark & Sam Holmes

Kookaburra: Sarah Crookall & Sonia Malhotra

Puffin: Sonal Mehta & Carly Sykes

Trogan: Catherine Howard & Paula English

Arctic Wolf: Zoe Konn

Arctic Fox: Kerry Jayne, Vicky Lowrey & Kristina McKay

Snow Leopard: Lou Fox

Cheetah: Clare Mendez

Crocodile: Rachel Kelly

Giraffe: Janet Price & Martina Olley